HUNTER GATHERER SCREENINGS:

11/18/16     Brooklyn NY    IFP Media Center     http://nymediacenter.com/

11/18/16     Los Angeles CA     Cinefamily      http://www.cinefamily.org/

12/22/16    Fort Lauderdale FL     Savor Cinema     http://www.fliff.com/

12/26/16    Modesto CA    The State    http://www.thestate.org/

12/30/16    Bend OR    Tin Pan Theater     http://www.tinpantheater.com/

12/30/16    Hollywood FL    Cinema Paradiso Hollywood     http://www.fliff.com/

12/30/16    Port Orchard WA    Dragonfly Cinema     http://dragonflycinema.com/

12/30/16    San Francisco CA    The Roxie New College Film Theater    http://www.roxie.com/

12/30/16    Saskatoon SK     The Broadway Theatre     https://broadwaytheatre.ca/

1/6/17         Pelham NY      The Picture House www.thepicturehouse.org

1/6/17         Portland OR     Clinton Street Theatre     http://www.clintonsttheater.com/

1/6/17         Salt Lake City UT     Tower Theater     http://www.saltlakefilmsociety.org/

1/6/17         York PA     Small Star Arthouse     http://www.smallstaryork.com/

1/12/17        Arcata CA     The Miniplex      http://richardsgoat.com/miniplex-movies.html

1/12/17        Cleveland OH      Cleveland Cinematheque     http://www.cia.edu/cinematheque

1/13/17        Akron OH     The Nightlight     https://www.nightlightcinema.com/

1/13/17        Atlanta GA    Southlake Pavilion 24   https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/atlanta/amc-southlake-24

1/13/17        Birmingham AL     Birmingham 10     http://www.fandango.com/carmike10_aahlh/theaterpage

1/13/17        Boston MA      Liberty Tree 20    https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/boston/amc-loews-liberty-tree-mall-20

1/13/17        Charlotte NC     Carolina Pavilion 22   https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/charlotte/amc-carolina-pavilion-22

1/13/17        Chattanooga TN     Eastridge 18     https://www.carmike.com/tn/east-ridge-18-chattanooga-tn

1/13/17        Philadelphia Cherry Hill 24     https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/philadelphia/amc-loews-cherry-hill-24

1/13/17        Columbus OH     Easton Town Center 30     https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/columbus/amc-easton-town-center-30-with-dine-in-theatres

1/13/17        Detroit MI     Cinema Detroit     http://cinemadetroit.com

1/13/17        Hilo HI     Palace Theater     http://www.hilopalace.com

1/13/17        Houston TX     Gulf Pointe 30      https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/houston/amc-gulf-pointe-30

1/13/17        Jacksonville FL     Regency 24     https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/jacksonville/amc-regency-24

1/13/17        Kansas City KS     Town Center 20      https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/kansas-city/amc-town-center-20

1/13/17        Lancaster PA     Zoetropolis     http://www.zoetropolis.com/

1/13/17        Dallas TX     Mesquite 30      https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/dallas-ft-worth/amc-mesquite-30-with-dine-in-theatres

1/13/17        New Orleans LA     Zeitgeist Multidisciplinary Arts Center     http://www.zeitgeistinc.net/

1/13/17        Orange Park FL     Orange Park 24     https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/jacksonville/amc-orange-park-24

1/13/17        Phoenix AZ     Arizona Center 24   https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/phoenix/amc-arizona-center-24

1/13/17        Saint Petersburg FL     Muvico Sundial 19 + IMAX   https://www.carmike.com/fl/muvico-sundial-19-st-petersburg-fl

1/13/17        San Diego CA     Media Arts Center San Diego - Digital Gym     http://digitalgym.org/category/cinema/

1/13/17        Santa Fe NM     Center for Contemporary Arts     http://ccasantafe.org/

1/13/17        South Miami FL     Sunset Place 24      https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/miami-ft-lauderdale/amc-sunset-place-24

1/20/17       Grand Rapids MI     Urban Institute for Contemporary Arts     http://www.uica.org/

1/21/17        Hartflord CT     Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art     https://thewadsworth.org/

1/27/17       Bellingham WA     Pickford Film Center     http://www.pickfordcinema.org/pickford/Default.aspx

1/27/17       Calgary AB     Globe Twin     http://globecinema.ca/

2/1/17         Ashburn VA     Alamo Drafthouse One Loudoun  https://drafthouse.com/ashburn

2/3/17        Chicago IL     Facets Cinematheque     http://www.facets.org/pages/cinematheque.php

2/3/17        Denver CO     SIE Film Center     http://www.denverfilm.org/filmcenter/

2/3/17        Littleton CO     Alamo Drafthouse Littleton 7     http://www.denverfilm.org/

2/3/17        Pittsburgh PA     Hollywood Theater     http://www.thehollywooddormont.org/

2/3/17        Tallahassee FL     All Saints Cinema    http://www.tallahasseefilms.com/contact.html

2/3/17        Wilmette IL     Wilmette Theatre     http://www.wilmettetheatre.com/

2/3/17        Wilmington DE     Theatre N At Nemours      https://theatren.com/

2/5/17        Winchester VA     Alamo Drafthouse Winchester     https://drafthouse.com/winchester

2/8/17         Boulder CO     Dairy Center for the Arts     http://thedairy.org/